Australian Government **NSW SOUTH COAST RJIP BOUNDARY** Department of Infrastructure and Regional Development NT **Nowra** QLD WA SA Shoalhaven City Council ervis Bay Territory Ulladulla TRALIAN (APITAL RRITORY nans Bay Eurobodalla **Shire Council** Narooma Bermagui Bega Bega Valley Shire Council Legend RJIP Boundary Local Government Areas Kilometers Prepared by Spatial System: 20160907